Site Overlay

Who we are

 

We are the people challenging an industry:

Göran Bernhardsson, Founder

Started Climate Recovery in 2008

Contact: goran.bernhardsson@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)705244758

Interests: Golf, snowboarding, and sailing his wooden boat on the North Sea

Peter Wallin, Founder

Started Climate Recovery in 2008

Contact: peter.wallin@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)708605233

Interests: Auto history, sailing, and test track racing (preferably Porsche)

André Bouyer, Machine Engineer

Joined Climate Recovery in 2015

Contact: andre.bouyer@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)733656569

Interests: Being the Aussie jokester for CR, sailing with his wife and 2 kids, and triathlons (5 Ironman under his belt)

Andreas Wallin, Material Engineer

Joined Climate Recovery in 2012

Contact: andreas.wallin@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)708775924

Interests: Aviation, cars, and riding horses on the island of Öland

Annika Carlgren, Economy

Joined Climate Recovery in 2018

Contact: ekonomi@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)702083040

Interests: Making her own wine and beer, working on her home and garden, and textiles

Kristofer Wallin, Administration

Joined Climate Recovery in 2012

Contact: kristofer.wallin@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)761313190

Interests: Muscle cars, waterskiing, and enjoying time with his wife and 2 kids

Oscar Björk, Production Manager

Joined Climate Recovery in 2020

Contact: oscar.bjork@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)726444422

Interests: Triathlons (mostly cycling), time with his wife and 3 kids, and seeing T.O.P. (Tower of Power) LIVE!

Joakim Johansson, Production Supervisor

Joined Climate Recovery in 2018

Contact: joakim.johansson@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)726449677

Interests: Kalmar FF & Liverpool FC (he likes red), watching his 2 sons play football, and his life motto: Never give up

Ulf Arnemo, Business Development Director

Joined Climate Recovery in 2020

Contact: ulf.arnemo@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)720884825

Interests: Jympa (a Swedish version of aerobics), golf, and Do-It-Yourself projects at home

Ryan Cekander, Marketing & Sales Manager

Joined Climate Recovery in 2013

Contact: ryan.cekander@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)761950641

Interests: Manchester United & Chicago Cubs, chess, and searching worldwide for the perfect burger

Jarl Bengtson, Sustainability Manager & Business Development South/West Sweden

Joined Climate Recovery in 2013

Contact: jarl.bengtson@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)707950309

Interests: Vegetarian cooking, playing with his 3 daughters, and swimming with crocodiles in the Amazon

Pekka Kolehmainen, Technical Sales, Mälardalen

Joined Climate Recovery in 2019

Contact: pekka.kolehmainen@climaterecovery.com

Phone: +46 (0)726663858

Interests: Hockey, Caravanning with his wife and kids, and sauna (he is Finnish after all)